Home
Welcome Letter About Carpenter Essential Information Keeping in Touch Meet Our Staff Mission and Vision Our Charter School Governance Sustainability Contact Us
Academic Program Academic Success/API GATE and SAS Language Arts Math and Science School Report Card 2012 Academic Accountability Report Transition Kindergarten Differentiation by Grade Level
Enrichment Focus on Media Lab Focus on Music Focus on PE Focus on Science Focus on Art Focus on Dance/Creative Movement
Get Involved Parents for Carpenter PTA Green Team Governance Volunteer and Make a Difference Carpenter Volunteer Pledge Form Community Service Info/Policy Cougar Times
Accelerated Reader Program After-School Programs Cafeteria Menu Carpenter Library Head Lice Policy Entertainment Work Permit Policy LAUSD Food & Beverage Service Policy Lost & Found Meal Programs Movie Night Non-Discrimination Statement Policies & Rules Positive Communication Steps for Parents Room Parents School Dress Code Transition Kindergarten Useful Forms Cursive Policy
Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Special Education
Enrolling at Carpenter Online Information Sheet District Boundary Map LAUSD School Finder
Get Involved

Contact us to get involved!

pfclogo.jpg

Parents For Carpenter (PFC) Board 2016-2017

President
Dominique Barnet
dominiquebarnet@gmail.com

Executive Vice Presidents
Stacey Chirchick
schirchick@mac.com

Andrea Damiano
adamiano@roadrunner.com

Erick Gerencher
egerencher@gmail.com

Vice Presidents
Rebecca Collister
rebeccahedrick@me.com

Bridgette Fischer
bridgettefischer@gmail.com

Karen Glass
karenglass0523@gmail.com

Molly Leonetti
mnleonetti@gmail.com

Jess Pucci Winter
jp.wordup@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Rebecca Tantelo
rebecca.tantalo@gmail.com


EXTENDED PFC COMMITTEES

Annual Giving Campaign
Kirsten Abdo
kirsten@abdo.net

5th Grade Liaisons
Sarah Barrett
sbswingskirt@gmail.com

Danielle Peretz
loren0128@yahoo.com

Auction Coordinators
Karen Glass
karenglass0523@gmail.com

Molly Leonetti
mnleonetti@gmail.com

Email Blasts
Burt Bakman
burtbakman@gmail.com

Amazon/eScrip Chair
Molly Leonetti
mnleonetti@gmail.com

Firefly
Kelly Ufberg
kelly@altorey.com

Gala Chair
Bridgette Fischer
bridgettefischer@gmail.com

Hands Across Carpenter
Orit Edelman
orit.edelman@gmail.com

Holiday Performances
Danielle Peretz
loren0128@yahoo.com

Andrea Damiano
adamiano@roadrunner.com

Kinder Liaison
Traci Meyer
tracimeyer77@gmail.com

Partners in Education (PIE) Coordinators
Valeska I. Jacques
valeskajacques@gmail.com

Athena Fleming
CarpenterPIE@gmail.com

Myrna Moncayo-Iyengar
myrna_moncayo@hotmail.com

Restaurant Night
TBD

Room Parent Coordinator
Michele Colbert
spajiggy@hotmail.com

Ventura Receipts
Joanna Ng
joanna_ng18@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Traci Meyer
tracimeyer77@gmail.com

Webmaster
Tracey Kavanagh
carpentercharterwebmaster@gmail.com

Wish List Funds
Yvonne Gerencher
yhidvegi@hotmail.com

For more information on our programs, how to get involved or to answer any questions, please email us at PFC@carpentercharter.org or go to Volunteer & Make a Difference.